12339 Imperial Hwy Norwalk, CA 90650  Local: (562) 929-4949
Customer Reviews
MCCOY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
Local Norwalk, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Azelias were beautiful. I will be using your service again.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

MCCOY'S always do an awesome job!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Thankyou Quick prompt service and beautiful flowers appreciated
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for a sick employee of our company. They arrived on time and the report we received back was they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This flower shop is the only one I use anymore. Always friendly and helpful, with a nice selection of items. Located not far from home.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This flower shop is the only one I use anymore. Always friendly and helpful, with a nice selection of items. Located not far from home.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have use mccoys flowers for the last three years. they make their deliveries on time all the time. the flowers are always fresh. I will continue to give them my buisness'
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers were really nice...thank you
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The flowers still looked good after a week. I work at a college. All faculty impressed and commented on the beautiful flowers. Very happy.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was excellent and the flowers lasted longer than expected. I would recommend and would use you again.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service! Wife was very surprised and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My brother absolutely loved the fruit basket and balloon. It brightened many days while he was recovering from back surgery at a rehab facility. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful as well as the arrangement. The person who delivered it was very nice too.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a mlcyacen and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The web site was very user friendly. I really appreciated the staff calling me and double checking the order and calling to tell me they had been delivered. Being out of state you never know what type of service or flowers you will get when you place an order but everyone said how beautiful the plant was. I wanted something my sister in law to keep and plant in my brother's memory. Thank you for your kindness
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and easy to use site. I placed my order online and within an hour they were delivered.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excelent customer service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the orchids mccoy's delivered to my girlfriend. She was very happy. Total customer satisfaction. Thank you Mccoy's.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time delivery! Easy to use website. I was very happy with the overall service.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was completely happy with my order. It was done exactly as I requested and was beautiful. Others at funeral service commented the very same thing. Thank you for the great job on such a sad occasion.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flowers were delivered one week too early. oops
Date: Jun 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I actually called initially and spoke to a young man that was very patient and informative. I live in Northern California, and wanted to have flowers delivered to a friend's home in Southern California. When I went to the website to place my order, it was very user friendly and simple. I found exactly what I wanted, and was happy to see there was a choice in pricing. I did not see the flowers firsthand, but my friend and her family loved the flowers and commented that the arrangement that I sent was the most beautiful and most impressive of the flower they had received at the house. It was a lovely sentiment during a difficult time for my friend and her family. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was worried about the delivery time, however the flowers were delivered in about 1 hour from when I ordered. She recieved them and said they were beautiful. You did exactly what I needed. I wish I could have seen them. Thank you very much!
Flower Delivery To Norwalk, CA
See Delivery Areas